Sunday, January 24, 2016

All India Football Federation (AIFF) Awards 2015

Indian international midfielder Eugenson Lyngdoh has been voted “Player of the Year”for 2015 by the All India Football Federation (AIFF).
  • Lyngdoh (29) was chosen the winner on basis of votes from I-League coaches. He will receive a sum of Rs.2 lakh for his efforts.
  • He plays for Bengaluru FC in the I-league and FC Pune City in the India Super League. So far he has represented the country eight times.

No comments:

Post a Comment